New Facebook Group   Leave a comment

I am starting a group on Facebook for any of my students who would like to meet each other.  You may have received a friend request from me on Facebook.  This is so I can invite you to join the group.  If you would like to join the group of students learning English, let me know during your appointment.  I can add you to the group, so you can meet other students learning English and practice.  Also, students are beginning to share information on books that are helping them to learn English.

If you are already on Facebook, here is the link to the group:

http://www.facebook.com/groups/230493217059723/.

 

 

Posted May 7, 2012 by laurieflood in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

